Bester Fruit & Nuts

Contact Person: Hendri Oosthuizen / Rapie Visser

Email: sonja@peanutsa.co.za

Edel Harts Pekans

Contact Person: Louw Duvenhage

Email: lduvenhage@vodamail.co.za

Elandsdraai Pecan Growers

Contact Person: Albert Boumeester

Email: abbybouw@lantic.net

Emex International

Contact Person: Estelle Helm

Email: estelle@emexintl.co.za

Empire Exports

Contact Person: Gerhard van der Westhuizen

Email: gerhard@empiresa.co.za

Gariep Produk Bemarking

Contact Person: Johan Coetzee

Email: johan@pekan.co.za

GPC Pecan (Pty) Ltd / SA Pecans

Contact Person: Alfons Visser / Johan Scheepers / Luther Olivier

Email: pavisser@pfarm.co.za

Email: js@pfarm.co.za

Email: luther@pfarm.co.za

Green Valley Nuts

Contact Person: Christo de Witt

Email: christo@greenvalleynuts.co.za

Greyther Holdings

Contact Person: Albie Grey / Flip Lock

Email: albiegr33@gmail.com

Email: lionsrest@voamail.co.za

GWK (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Deon Gerber

Email: deong@gwk.co.za

HL Hall & Sons (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Vic van Wyk

Email: victor@halls.co.za

Intercontinental Supreme Foods

Contact Person: Rob L├╝ders / Dawie Meyer

Email: admin@ghaapsebergfoods.co.za

Email: info@intcsf.com

Kalahari Pecans

Contact Person: David van der Merwe / Innes Burger / Jill Whyte

Email: david@merwelandgoed.co.za

Email: iburger@mweb.co.za

Email: whytespr@mweb.co.za

KZN Pecan Processors

Contact Person: Martin Platt

Email: mplatt@futuregtn.co.za

Mtebeni Ranches (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Kobus Badenhorst

Email: mtebenivalley@pga.dorea.co.za

Pecana Farm

Contact Person: Humboldt Cilliers

Email: pecana@umvoti.co.za

Pecans South Africa

Contact Person: Ben Visser

Email: visser@mweb.co.za

Roux Pecans

Contact Person: Chris Roux / Bob Roux

Email: chris@rouxpecans.com

Email: bob@rouxpecans.com

Swiss Gourmet Hartswater

Contact Person: Werner Erasmus

Email: werasmus@swissgourmet.com

Unlimited Fruits

Contact Person: Francois Neethling / Bennie Liebenberg

Email: unlimitedpecans@gmail.com

Vaalharts Pecans

Contact Person: Gerrie van Wyk

Email: gerrie@groundnuts.co.za

Van der Merwe FJ

Contact Person: Floors van der Merwe

Email: fvdmerwe@lantic.net

Woburn Farms (Pty) Ltd

Contact Person: Allan Ballantyne

Email: aballantyne@bosberg.co.za

Zandspruit Pekanneute

Contact Person: Thys Jacobs

Email: tjacobsz@webmail.co.za