Fundiline (Pty) Ltd - Nelspruit

Contact Person: Wouter van Rooyen

Phone / Cell: 079 955 0160

Email: wrvanrooyen@gmail.com

Naaste Dorp: Nelspruit

Klarefontein Boerdery - Redelinghuys

Contact Person: Marinda Steyn

Phone / Cell: 071 896 5520

Email: marinda.steyn@afgri.co.za

Naaste Dorp: Redelinghuys

Montagu Vrugteboom Kwekery - Montagu

Contact Person: Johan Strydom

Phone / Cell: 082 929 7790

Email: jastrydom@compuservices.co.za

Web: mvbkwekery.co.za

Naaste Dorp: Montagu

Nensis Trees - Hartswater

Contact Person: Christiaan van der Walt

Phone / Cell: 053 473 0086 / 079 496 7895

Email: pekanbome@gmail.com

Naaste Dorp: Hartswater

Netro Kwekery - Rustenburg

Contact Person: Ortin van Jaarsveld

Phone / Cell: 062 051 5602

Email: netro.solar@gmail.com

Naaste Dorp: Rustenburg

Patrysvlei Kwekery - Kimberley

Contact Person: Heinrich Weideman

Phone / Cell: 083 441 4024

Email: hweideman@telkomsa.net

Naaste Dorp: Kimberley

PMMC SA (Pty) Ltd - Hartswater

Contact Person: Dennis Beytel / Gideon van Zyl

Phone / Cell: 082 920 4957 / 082 948 2022

Email: dbeytell@pmmcsa.co.za
Email: gvanzyl@pmmcsa.co.za

Web: pmmcsa.co.za

Naaste Dorp: Hartswater

Rietpan Kwekery - Kimberley/ Jacobsdal

Contact Person: Amanda Louw / Harry Welham

Phone / Cell: 083 502 0781

Email: pecans.kim@gmail.com

Web: pecannuttrees.co.za

Naaste Dorp: Kimberley / Jacobsdal

Riverside Nursery - Alkmaar/ Nelspruit

Contact Person: Helle Wagner

Phone / Cell: 083 308 5552

Email: riversidenursery@vodamail.co.za

Web: riversidenursery.co.za

Naaste Dorp: Alkmaar / Nelspruit

Sandvetpecans - Bultfontein

Contact Person: Andre van Niekerk

Phone / Cell: 082 561 7128

Email: andre@sandvetpecans.com

Web: sandvetpecans.com

Naaste Dorp: Bultfontein

Wilge Trust - Thabazimbi

Contact Person: WP Botha

Phone / Cell: 078 268 4021

Email: wpbotha22@gmail.com

Naaste Dorp: Thabazimbi

WNG Boerdery Pekan Kwekery - Petrusburg

Contact Person: Willem Venter / Gerdus Venter

Phone / Cell: 082 970 6929 / 082 924 0138

Email: willem@wngboerdery.co.za

Web: wngboerdery.co.za

Naaste Dorp: Petrusburg